Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
September 8 2011 4 08 /09 /September /2011 19:12

I adore bright and happy colors and I found a dress I used to wear as a child. So I copied the little designs ( flowers,dots and stars) onto my nails and I loved it! :D

What do you think ?

 

nails 5980a

 

nails 5903a

 

nails 5990a

 

nails 5982a

 

nails-5972a.JPG

 

This design is about 6 months old (march '11 now: sept '11) and if you compare this design with my very first ones you see a big improvement, don't you think..^^ as i said practice makes perfect.

Even now looking at the pictures make me think, that I could have done it better. I guess me as the actual 'artist' tends to see the imperfections and flaws. But that way you learn how to improve you work and to proceed:) 

 

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : nail-designs
  • : I created this blog to show my passion for nail-designs and how much I like to be creative,but also to inspire the same way I was inspired by others.
  • Contact

 

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Search

Categories