Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
April 25 2015 6 25 /04 /April /2015 05:06

Helloo :P

 

Here is a design I did for a prom I went to. It's very beautiful and perfect for anything classy and formal. I used a sheer white as a coat which gave the design the desired "sheer/frosted" look.

It's basically a french tip with pink dots. Also the base is quite pink and not clear. I wore a pink dress so it was perfect with the pinkish undertone. It reminds me of bridal type nails, very romantic.

It is so simple but so effective. I really like this design :D

 

PIC 1154a

 

PIC 1157a

 

PIC_1168a.jpg

 

PIC 1171a

 

PIC 1170a

 

PIC 1173a

 

My nails in action:

 

    IMG-20140706-WA0001a.jpg       IMAG3922a

 

 

 

~Tiara

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : nail-designs
  • : I created this blog to show my passion for nail-designs and how much I like to be creative,but also to inspire the same way I was inspired by others.
  • Contact

 

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Search

Categories