Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
April 25 2015 6 25 /04 /April /2015 04:38

Helloo girls,

 

This design is really simple and straight forward. I did it while I was on vacation. You don't have much time, but you still want your nails to look good and all you have is a dotting tool..

SO this is what I just came up with. It looks cute without much effort.

I do apologize for my strange long pinkie nail, I don't know WHAT I was thinking.. oh my haha. Gladly this is almost 2 years ago :P

 

 

 

 

DSCN2241a.jpg

 

DSCN2246a

 

a

 

DSCN2242a

 

~Tiara

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : nail-designs
  • : I created this blog to show my passion for nail-designs and how much I like to be creative,but also to inspire the same way I was inspired by others.
  • Contact

 

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Search

Categories