Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
June 16 2012 6 16 /06 /June /2012 15:20

Some friends of mine are obsessed with the website: 9gag. One suggested I should do a nail-design based on a meme. 

So I did. ;)

Since I quite like rainbows and colours I decided to pair the 'puking rainbows' meme with a water marble rainbow design.

 

I did a tutorial on how to water marble: click here to see the post

 

 

nails1 8862a

 

nails1 8861a

 

If you not only "like"  it, then why don't you "heart" it? ^^

When you click the pictures you get redirected to a "heart" site. 

 

:)

Share this post
Repost0

comments

B
It's important to enjoy the baby sitter seriously over leading up to D-Day. Besides conducting a strong casual meet with the pup, it's extremely important to help you gauge that chemistry concerning the babysitter additionally, the kids as they simply spending some time together. You ought to check out that the baby sitter educates on the kids plus how the children react to this fact new person onto their lives.
Reply

Overview

  • : nail-designs
  • : I created this blog to show my passion for nail-designs and how much I like to be creative,but also to inspire the same way I was inspired by others.
  • Contact

 

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Search

Categories